The following default limits are in place for accounts/locations/visits. These defaults can be overridden on an account basis, but must be done so by Waitwhile (approved requests for Enterprise plans only).

Max # Per Account

  • Locations 400

  • Users 1000

  • User Invites 1000

  • Resources 1000

  • Services 1000

  • Data-Fields 1000

Max # Per Location

  • Users 1000

  • Resources 50

  • Services 50

  • Data-Fields 50

Max # of Visits Per Location

  • WAITING state 10,000

  • SERVING state 10,000

  • BOOKED state 10,000

Max # Per Visit

  • Resources 50

  • Services 50

  • Data-Fields 50

Max visit creation/update requests per second per location: 1

Data retention

  • Backups are kept for 90 days

  • Audit-entries are kept for 365 days

  • Customer data, including visits and messages are deleted after 365 days on non-paid plans.

Did this answer your question?