If you'd like to delete one of the waitlists you have created, here's how:

  1. Go to your Dashboard page

  2. Click on the drop-down next to the waitlist you'd like to remove

  3. In the drop-down menu, click "Delete"

  4. Confirm by entering your password

The waitlist will then get deleted for every user on your account!

Did this answer your question?